Teams 2017/2018 Season

Wickford Kickers 4-5 Years  – Helen Lodge,  Tel: 07889275989, Email:  Helsy80@hotmail.com

U6s Foundation    –  Helen Lodge,  Tel: 07889275989, Email:  Helsy80@hotmail.com

Training Only Open Age – Danny Ireland, Tel: 07736352118‬, Email: dannyi62@sky.com

 

U7 Lions – Glen Walker

U7 Tiger – David Philips

U7 Leopards – Neil Cox

 

U8 Lions – Luke Robertson, Tel: 07971074830,   Email: luke7robertson@googlemail.com

U8 Tigers – Michael Turner, Tel: 07834521984, Email: michael.turner1@sky.com

U8 Leopards – Ateek Rahman, Tel: 07776300393, Email: akzr786@hotmail.com

U8 Pumas –   Ateek Rahman, Tel: 07776300393, Email: akzr786@hotmail.com

 

U9 Tigers – Lee Bonington,  Tel: 07398763447,  Email: lee.bonington35@gmail.com

U9 Pumas – Mark Ward

 

U10 Lions – Michael Venables, Tel: 07534989346,  Email:michael.venables@willis.com

U10 Tigers – Mike Coote, Tel: 07701 344353, Email: Mcootie@hotmail.com

U10 Leopards – Dan Sheehan, Tel: 07949013722

 

U11 Lions – Nick MacDermott, Tel: 07595 607943, Email: keeleytaylor@blueyonder.co.uk

U11 Leopards – Danny Ireland, Tel: 07736352118‬, Email: dannyi62@sky.com

 

U12 Lions – Jon Boakes, Tel: 07834 595801, Email: jboakes22@hotmail.com

U12 Leopards – Matt Briggs, Tel: 07825 385820, Email: mattbriggs@talktalk.net

U12 Tigers – Danny Ireland, Tel: 07736 352118, Email: Dannyi62@sky.com

 

U13 Leopards  – Rob Seija, Tel: 07824392982

 

U14 Tigers  – Steve Amos, Tel: 07795 521187, Email: steveamos66@btinternet.com

 

U15 North – Stewart Cassidy, Tel: 07590 023911, Email: stewart@wickfordtown.co.uk

 

U16 Lions – Steve Amos, Tel: 07795 521187, Email: steveamos66@btinternet.com

 

U17 Lions & Greens – Clive Lodge, Tel: 07775 871977, Email: clive_lodge@sky.com

 

Mens – Brian Stockwell, Tel: 07767 614165, Email: panelworx@aol.com

Leave a Reply